Contact Your State Legislators


Find Your Legislator

Name District email
Honorable Howard Anderson, Senator 8 hcanderson@nd.gov
Honorable Bert Anderson, Representative 2 bertanderson@nd.gov
Honorable Dick Anderson, Representative 6 dickanderson@nd.gov
Honorable Pamela Anderson, Representative 41 pkanderson@nd.gov
Honorable Kelly Armstrong, Senator 36 karmstrong@nd.gov
Honorable Tom Beadle, Representative 27 tbeadle@nd.gov
Honorable Rich Becker, Representative 43 rsbecker@nd.gov
Honorable Rick Becker, Representative 7 rcbecker@nd.gov
Honorable Brad Bekkedahl, Senator 1 bbekkedahl@nd.gov
Honorable Larry Bellew, Representative 38 lbellew@nd.gov
Honorable Jake Blum, Representative 42 jblum@nd.gov
Honorable Tracey Boe, Representative 9 tboe@nd.gov
Honorable Randy Boehning, Representative 27 rboehning@nd.gov
Honorable Glenn Bosch , Representative 30 gdbosch@nd.gov
Honorable Joshua Boschee, Representative 44 jboschee@nd.gov
Honorable Bill Bowman, Senator 39 bbowman@nd.gov
Honorable Roger Brabandt, Representative 5 rbrabandt@nd.gov
Honorable Mike Brandenburg, Representative 28 mbrandenburg@nd.gov
Honorable Randall Burckhard, Senator 5 raburckhard@nd.gov
Honorable Tom Campbell, Senator 19 tomcampbell@nd.gov
Honorable Al Carlson, Representative 41 acarlson@nd.gov
Honorable Jon Casper, Senator 27 jcasper@nd.gov
Honorable David Clemens, Senator 16 dclemens@nd.gov
Honorable Dwight Cook, Senator 34 dcook@nd.gov
Honorable Chuck Damschen, Representative 10 cdamschen@nd.gov
Honorable Kyle Davison, Senator 41 kdavison@nd.gov
Honorable Lois Delmore, Representative 43 ldelmore@nd.gov
Honorable Jeff Delzer, Representative 8 jdelzer@nd.gov
Honorable Dick Dever, Senator 32 ddever@nd.gov
Honorable Bill Devlin, Representative 23 bdevlin@nd.gov
Honorable Gretchen Dobervich, Representative 11 gdobervich@nd.gov
Honorable Jason Dockter, Representative 7 jddockter@nd.gov
Honorable Jim Dotzenrod, Senator 26 jdotzenrod@nd.gov
Honorable Bob Erbele, Senator 28 rerbele@nd.gov
Honorable Sebastian Ertelt, Representative 26 sertelt@nd.gov
Honorable John Grabinger, Senator 12 jgrabinger@nd.gov
Honorable Jim Grueneich, Representative 12 jgrueneich@nd.gov
Honorable Ron Guggisberg, Representative 11 rguggisberg@nd.gov
Honorable Karla Hanson, Representative 44 krhanson@nd.gov
Honorable Patrick Hatlestad, Representative 1 phatlestad@nd.gov
Honorable Craig Headland, Representative 29 cheadland@nd.gov
Honorable Joan Heckaman, Senator 23 jheckaman@nd.gov
Honorable Pat Heinert, Representative 32 pdheinert@nd.gov
Honorable Kathy Hogan, Representative 21 khogan@nd.gov
Honorable David Hogue, Senator 38 dhogue@nd.gov
Honorable Rick Holman, Representative 20 rholman@nd.gov
Honorable Ray Holmberg, Senator 17 rholmberg@nd.gov
Honorable Michael Howe, Representative 22 mchowe@nd.gov
Honorable Craig Johnson, Representative 6 craigjohnson@nd.gov
Honorable Dennis Johnson, Representative 45 djohnson@nd.gov
Honorable Mary Johnson, Representative 15 marycjohnson@nd.gov
Honorable Daniel Johnston, Representative 24 dljohnston@nd.gov
Honorable Terry Jones, Representative 4 tbjones@nd.gov
Honorable Tom Kading, Representative 45 tkading@nd.gov
Honorable Jordan Kannianen, Senator 4 jkannianen@nd.gov
Honorable Karen Karls, Representative 35 kkarls@nd.gov
Honorable Jim Kasper, Representative 46 jkasper@nd.gov
Honorable George Keiser, Representative 47 gkeiser@nd.gov
Honorable Keith Kempenich, Representative 39 kkempenich@nd.gov
Honorable Dwight Kiefert, Representative 24 dhkiefert@nd.gov
Honorable Ralph Kilzer, Senator 47 rkilzer@nd.gov
Honorable Jerry Klein, Senator 14 jklein@nd.gov
Honorable Larry Klemin, Representative 47 lklemin@nd.gov
Honorable Ben Koppelman, Representative 16 bkoppelman@nd.gov
Honorable Kim Koppelman, Representative 13 kkoppelman@nd.gov
Honorable Karen Krebsbach, Senator 40 kkrebsbach@nd.gov
Honorable Gary Kreidt, Representative 33 gkreidt@nd.gov
Honorable Curt Kreun, Senator 42 ckreun@nd.gov
Honorable Lonnie Laffen, Senator 43 llaffen@nd.gov
Honorable Vernon Laning, Representative 8 vrlaning@nd.gov
Honorable Oley Larsen, Senator 3 olarsen@nd.gov
Honorable Diane Larson, Senator 30 dklarson@nd.gov
Honorable Gary Lee, Senator 22 galee@nd.gov
Honorable Judy Lee, Senator 13 jlee@nd.gov
Honorable Mike Lefor, Representative 37 mlefor@nd.gov
Honorable Donald Longmuir, Representative 2 dlongmuir@nd.gov
Honorable Scott Louser, Representative 5 sclouser@nd.gov
Honorable Larry Luick, Senator 25 lluick@nd.gov
Honorable Jeffrey Magrum, Representative 28 jmagrum@nd.gov
Honorable Andy Maragos, Representative 3 agmaragos@nd.gov
Honorable Richard Marcellais, Senator 9 rmarcellais@nd.gov
Honorable Andrew Marschall, Representative 16 amarschall@nd.gov
Honorable Bob Martinson, Representative 35 bmartinson@nd.gov
Honorable Tim Mathern, Senator 11 tmathern@nd.gov
Honorable Aaron McWilliams, Representative 20 amcwilliams@nd.gov
Honorable Lisa Meier, Representative 32 lmeier@nd.gov
Honorable Scott Meyer, Senator 18 scottmeyer@nd.gov
Honorable Alisa Mitskog, Representative 25 amitskog@nd.gov
Honorable Corey Mock, Representative 18 crmock@nd.gov
Honorable Dave Monson, Representative 10 dmonson@nd.gov
Honorable Jane Myrdal, Senator 10 jmyrdal@nd.gov
Honorable Mike Nathe, Representative 30 mrnathe@nd.gov
Honorable Carolyn Nelson, Senator 21 cnelson@nd.gov
Honorable Jon Nelson, Representative 14 jonelson@nd.gov
Honorable Marvin Nelson, Representative 9 menelson@nd.gov
Honorable Erin Oban, Senator 35 eoban@nd.gov
Honorable Emily O'Brien, Representative 42 eobrien@nd.gov
Honorable Dave Oehlke, Senator 15 doehlke@nd.gov
Honorable Bill Oliver, Representative 4 boliver@nd.gov
Honorable Chris Olson, Representative 13 cdolson@nd.gov
Honorable Arne Osland, Senator 20 aosland@nd.gov
Honorable Mark Owens, Representative 17 mowens@nd.gov
Honorable Gary Paur, Representative 19 gpaur@nd.gov
Honorable Merrill Piepkorn, Senator 44 mpiepkorn@nd.gov
Honorable Chet Pollert, Representative 29 cpollert@nd.gov
Honorable Nicole Poolman, Senator 7 npoolman@nd.gov
Honorable Todd Porter, Representative 34 tkporter@nd.gov
Honorable Brandy Pyle, Representative 22 bpyle@nd.gov
Honorable Larry Robinson, Senator 24 lrobinson@nd.gov
Honorable Jim Roers , Senator 46 jroers@nd.gov
Honorable Shannon Roers Jones, Representative 46 sroersjones@nd.gov
Honorable Karen Rohr, Representative 31 kmrohr@nd.gov
Honorable Dan Ruby, Representative 38 druby@nd.gov
Honorable Matthew Ruby, Representative 40 mruby@nd.gov
Honorable David Rust, Senator 2 drust@nd.gov
Honorable Mark Sanford, Representative 17 masanford@nd.gov
Honorable Bernie Satrom, Representative 12 blsatrom@nd.gov
Honorable Donald Schaible, Senator 31 dgschaible@nd.gov
Honorable Mike Schatz, Representative 36 mischatz@nd.gov
Honorable Jim Schmidt, Representative 31 jeschmidt@nd.gov
Honorable Mary Schneider, Representative 21 mschneider@nd.gov
Honorable Randy Schobinger, Representative 40 rschobinger@nd.gov
Honorable Cynthia Schreiber Beck, Representative 25 cschreiberbeck@nd.gov
Honorable Jay Seibel, Representative 33 jayseibel@nd.gov
Honorable Luke Simons, Representative 36 lsimons@nd.gov
Honorable Kathy Skroch, Representative 26 kskroch@nd.gov
Honorable Ron Sorvaag, Senator 45 rsorvaag@nd.gov
Honorable Vicky Steiner, Representative 37 vsteiner@nd.gov
Honorable Roscoe Streyle, Representative 3 rstreyle@nd.gov
Honorable Gary Sukut, Representative 1 gsukut@nd.gov
Honorable Nathan Toman, Representative 34 nptoman@nd.gov
Honorable Wayne Trottier, Representative 19 wtrottier@nd.gov
Honorable Jess Unruh, Senator 33 jkunruh@nd.gov
Honorable Shawn Vedaa, Senator 6 svedaa@nd.gov
Honorable Steve Vetter, Representative 18 smvetter@nd.gov
Honorable Don Vigesaa, Representative 23 dwvigesaa@nd.gov
Honorable Terry Wanzek, Senator 29 tmwanzek@nd.gov
Honorable Rich Wardner, Senator 37 rwardner@nd.gov
Honorable Robin Weisz, Representative 14 rweisz@nd.gov
Honorable Greg Westlind, Representative 15 gwestlind@nd.gov
Honorable Denton Zubke, Representative 39 dzubke@nd.gov



Contact Your Legislator

Contact

Stay Informed